ACRC Faculty & Staff

 NameArea of Research
  
DirectorProf. Predrag S. Hrnjak
(217) 244-6377
pega@illinois.edu
Heat transfer and energy systems
ACRC StaffMrs. Lisa Burdin
(217) 333-3115
lburdin@illinois.edu
 
Principal InvestigatorsProf. Andrew G. Alleyne
(217) 244-9993
alleyne@illinois.edu
Dynamic systems and controls
 Prof. Quinn Brewster
(217) 244-1628
Brewster@illinois.edu
 
 Prof. Clark W. Bullard
(217) 333-7734
bullard@illinois.edu
Energy systems and heat transfer
 Prof. Stefan Elbel
elbel@illinois.edu
 
 Prof. Anthony M. Jacobi
(217) 333-4108
a-jacobi@illinois.edu
Heat transfer and energy systems
 Prof. Chia-Fon Lee
(217) 333-5879
cflee@illinois.edu
 
 Nenad Miljkovic
(217) 300-0499
nmiljkov@illinois.edu
Fluid Mechanics & Thermal Sciences
 Prof. S. Pratap Vanka
(217) 244-8388
spvanka@illinois.edu
Fluid dynamics; heat transfer and energy systems
 Prof. Xiaofei Wang
wangxf@illinois.edu
 
 Prof. Yuanhui Zhang
(217) 333-2693
yzhang1@illinois.edu
 
Professor EmeritusProf. Emeritus Norman R. Miller
(217) 333-2238
nr-millr@illinois.edu
Dynamic systems and controls
 Prof. Emeritus Ty A. Newell
tynewell@illinois.edu
Heat transfer and energy systems
Visiting ScholarsHua Chen
florach@illinois.edu
 
 Sujun Dong
sjdong@illinois.edu
 
 Nemanja Dzinic
nemanja@illinois.edu
 
 Jong-Taek Oh
ohjt@illinois.edu
 
 Yusuke Onishi
onishi@illinois.edu
 
 Youn Cheol Park
ycpark@illinois.edu
 
 Ke Tang
ketang@illinois.edu
 
 Lei Wang
wanglei5@illinois.edu
 
 Jie Yang
jieyang5@illinois.edu
 
 Yufang Zang
yufang@illinois.edu